The text

Himi-shi formula homepage

We look for from information to want to know

We look for from event of the life

We look for from information used well

  • Topics
  • What's New
  • Event

New event

The sea breeze gallery are display permutations under the theme of "black humor, scary thing"
Period Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
In Himi founding challenge ... "when…"From "now!" It is ... in this
Period Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
The 72nd Himi-shi school festival
Period Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
The 15th Quito, Quito, Himi walking
Period Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Design of turbulent waves dental clinic
Period Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Matsui internal medicine clinic
Period Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
wakuwakuuiku (production) (from October 22 to October 26)
Period Monday, October 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018
We play how yes, and "ball is idle in parent and child in parent and child happily"
Period Monday, October 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018
Lecture (October) of heart and words
Period Monday, October 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018
Playroom (for children with developmental disorder) (October)
Period Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018

We input keyword and look for

Public information magazine search
When information is not found?

Page that is seen well

The number of population, the households

Population
47,786 people
Household
17,617 households
Man
22,845 people
Woman
24,941 people
As of October 1, 2018
The number of detailed population, households