The text

Business trip pension consultation

Update day: April 1, 2017Print this page

Summary, contents

We guide about schedule when business trip consultation from Takaoka pension office of 2017 is carried out.

 2017 pension office business trip consultation itinerary

About schedule of business trip consultation, it is performed basically at Himi-shi government office on Wednesday fourth in Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry on second Wednesday.

※As you may perform on precedent day and different day, please confirm.

Itineraries from April, 2017 to September, 2017

Himi-shi government office Wednesday, April 12 Wednesday, May 10 Wednesday, June 14 Wednesday, July 12 Wednesday, August 9 Wednesday, September 13
Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Wednesday, April 26 Wednesday, May 24 Wednesday, June 28 Wednesday, July 26 Wednesday, August 23 Wednesday, September 27

  

Itineraries from October, 2017 to March, 2018

Himi-shi government office Wednesday, October 11 Wednesday, November 8 Wednesday, December 13 Wednesday, January 10 Wednesday, February 14 Wednesday, March 14
Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Wednesday, October 25 Wednesday, November 22 Wednesday, December 27 Wednesday, January 24 Wednesday, February 28 Wednesday, March 28

Reception hours

It is 3:00 p.m. from 10:00 a.m.  

Detailed contents about pension

Please confirm on homepageWe open with the other window of Japan Pension Service.

Inquiry about this page

[ Medical insurance, pension charge ]
〒935-8686 1060, Kurakawa, Himi-shi, Toyama Tel: 0766 (74) 8061 Fax: 0766(72)8060 Contact

Did this information help?

Please let know your opinion to make better homepage.

Was information of this page useful?
   
Was it easy to find this page?
   
How did you arrive at this page?