The text

Business trip pension consultation

Update day: April 1, 2018Print this page

Summary, contents

We guide about schedule when business trip consultation from Takaoka pension office of 2018 is carried out.

 2018 pension office business trip consultation itinerary

About schedule of business trip consultation, it is performed in Himi City Hall basically on Wednesday fourth in Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry on second Wednesday.

※As you may perform on precedent day and different day, please confirm.

Itineraries from April, 2018 to September, 2018

Himi City Hall Wednesday, April 11 Wednesday, May 9 Wednesday, June 13 Wednesday, July 11 Wednesday, August 8 Wednesday, September 12
Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Wednesday, April 25 Wednesday, May 23 Wednesday, June 27 Wednesday, July 25 Wednesday, August 22 Wednesday, September 26

  

Itineraries from October, 2018 to March, 2019

Himi City Hall Wednesday, October 10 Wednesday, November 14 Wednesday, December 12 Wednesday, January 9 Wednesday, February 13 Wednesday, March 13
Himi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Wednesday, October 24 Wednesday, November 28 Wednesday, December 26 Wednesday, January 23 Wednesday, February 27 Wednesday, March 27

Consultation time

From 10:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m. (the last receptionist: at half past 2 p.m.)

Detailed contents about pension

Please confirm on homepageWe open with the other window of Japan Pension Service.

Inquiry about this page

[ Insurance pension charge ]
〒935-8686 1060, Kurakawa, Himi-shi, Toyama Tel: 0766 (74) 8061 Fax: 0766(72)8060 Contact

Did this information help?

Please let know your opinion to make better homepage.

Was information of this page useful?
   
Was it easy to find this page?
   
How did you arrive at this page?